School Council

Parent Council

Chair:  Carly Hansen Kindergarten - Liaison Needed Grade Seven - Carmen Aragon
Vice Chair - Chantal Landry Grade One - Colleen Pipke Grade Eight -  Emma Spencer Cook
Bingo/Casino Chair -  Carmen Aragon/ Colleen Pipke Grade Two - Carly Hansen Grade Nine -  Nicole Liesch
Treasurer - Nicole Liesch Grade Three - Kate Racz Grade Ten - Kim Thompson
Secretary - Tammy Campbell Grade Four - Colleen Pipke Grade Eleven - Kim Davies
Community Rep - Pam Hetu Grade Five -  Suzie Svienson Grade Twelve -Betty Brassard
  Grade Six - Kim Davies  

School Council meetings are typically held on the third Tuesday of each month.  The School Council portion of the meeting begins at 6:30 pm followed by the Parent Advisory Council (funding body) meeting.  All parents are invited to attend one or both meetings each month.  Watch the calendar and newsletter for current updates. Please feel free to contact PAC at

SVS Council/PAC Letter

Please click on any of the following files to read our council documents.